Name Hosts Email Www
Albania 4 albania@servas.org https://www.facebook.com/Servas-Albania
Algeria 1 algeria@servas.org
Andorra - andorra@servas.org
Argentina 324 argentina@servas.org
Armenia - armenia@servas.org
Australia 535 australia@servas.org http://www.servas.org.au
Austria 200 austria@servas.org http://servas-austria.org
Azerbaijan - azerbaijan@servas.org
Bangladesh 19 bangladesh@servas.org
Barbados - barbados@servas.org
Belarus 9 belarus@servas.org
Belgium and Luxemburg 297 belgium@servas.org http://belgium.servas.org
Benin 10 benin@servas.org
Bermuda - bermuda@servas.org
Bhutan - bhutan@servas.org
Bolivia 27 bolivia@servas.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina - bosniaandherzegovina@servas.org
Botswana 18 botswana@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Botswana
Brazil 191 brazil@servas.org http://www.servasbrasil.org.br/
Britain 507 britain@servas.org http://www.servasbritain.net
Bulgaria 24 bulgaria@servas.org
Burkina Faso - burkinafaso@servas.org
Burundi 5 burundi@servas.org
Cambodia 1 cambodia@servas.org
Cameroon 24 cameroon@servas.org
Canada 889 canada@servas.org http://canadaservas.org/
Chad - chad@servas.org
Chile 34 chile@servas.org
China 48 china@servas.org
Colombia 98 colombia@servas.org
Congo Brazzaville (RC) 31 congo-brazzaville@servas.org
Congo Kinshasa (DRC) 10 congo-kinshasa@servas.org
Cook Islands - cookislands@servas.org
Costa Rica 90 costarica@servas.org
Croatia 22 croatia@servas.org
Cuba 7 cuba@servas.org
Cyprus 1 cyprus@servas.org
Czech Republic 126 czechrepublic@servas.org http://www.servas.cz
Denmark 225 denmark@servas.org http://www.servas.dk
Dominican Republic 6 dominicanrepublic@servas.org
Ecuador 27 ecuador@servas.org
Egypt 4 egypt@servas.org https://www.facebook.com/ServasEgypt/
El Salvador - elsalvador@servas.org
Estonia 4 estonia@servas.org http://www.emmk.ee/janc/servas/
Ethiopia 7 ethiopia@servas.org
Fiji - fiji@servas.org
Finland 75 finland@servas.org http://finland.servas.org/
France and Overseas Territories 1700 france@servas.org http://www.servas-france.org/
Gabon - gabon@servas.org
Gambia 10 gambia@servas.org
Georgia 24 georgia@servas.org
Germany 1232 germany@servas.org http://www.servas.de/
Ghana - ghana@servas.org
Greece 24 greece@servas.org http://www.greece-servas.org
Greenland - greenland@servas.org
Guatemala 27 guatemala@servas.org
Haiti - haiti@servas.org
Honduras 19 honduras@servas.org
Hong Kong 21 hongkong@servas.org
Hungary 98 hungary@servas.org http://hungary.servas.org
Iceland 3 iceland@servas.org
India 288 india@servas.org www.servasindia.org.in
Indonesia 24 indonesia@servas.org
Iran 21 iran@servas.org
Iraq - iraq@servas.org
Ireland 90 ireland@servas.org
Israel 175 israel@servas.org http://israel.servas.org/
Italy 1206 italy@servas.org http://www.servas.it
Jamaica - jamaica@servas.org
Japan 225 japan@servas.org http://www.servas-japan.org/
Jordan 2 jordan@servas.org http://joy-or-above.com/support-groups/servas-jordan/
Kazakhstan 24 kazakhstan@servas.org
Kenya 20 kenya@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Kenya
Korea 345 korea@servas.org http://www.servas.or.kr/
Kosovo 1 kosovo@servas.org
Kuwait - kuwait@servas.org
Kyrgyzstan 17 kyrgyzstan@servas.org
Laos - laos@servas.org
Latvia 6 latvia@servas.org
Lebanon 2 lebanon@servas.org
Lesotho 1 lesotho@servas.org
Liberia 10 liberia@servas.org
Liechtenstein - liechtenstein@servas.org
Lithuania 14 lithuania@servas.org
Luxemburg 12 luxemburg@servas.org http://belgium.servas.org
Macedonia - macedonia@servas.org
Madagascar 3 madagascar@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Madagascar/
Malawi 49 malawi@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Malawi
Malaysia 34 malaysia@servas.org
Mali 10 mali@servas.org
Malta 3 malta@servas.org
Mauritius 5 mauritius@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Mauritius
Mexico 85 mexico@servas.org
Moldova 1 moldova@servas.org
Mongolia 1 mongolia@servas.org
Montenegro - montenegro@servas.org
Morocco 26 morocco@servas.org
Mozambique - mozambique@servas.org
Myanmar 2 myanmar@servas.org
Nepal 35 nepal@servas.org
Netherlands 205 info@servasnl.org http://www.servasnl.org
New Zealand 230 newzealand@servas.org http://www.servas.org.nz
Nicaragua 1 nicaragua@servas.org
Niger - niger@servas.org
Nigeria 11 nigeria@servas.org
Norway 110 norway@servas.org http://norway.servas.org/
Oman - oman@servas.org
Pakistan 80 pakistan@servas.org
Palestine 9 palestine@servas.org
Panama 15 panama@servas.org
Paraguay 20 paraguay@servas.org
Peru 38 peru@servas.org
Philippines 6 philippines@servas.org
Poland 320 poland@servas.org http://www.servas.pl
Portugal 71 portugal@servas.org http://servasemportugal.blogspot.com/
Romania 28 romania@servas.org https://www.facebook.com/pages/Servas-Romania/1434099463498323?ref_type=bookmark
Russia 100 russia@servas.org http://www.servasrussia.ru
Rwanda 47 rwanda@servas.org http://www.rwandaservas.org
Samoa - samoa@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Samoa
San Marino (see Italy) - sanmarino@servas.org
Saudi Arabia 3 saudiarabia@servas.org
Senegal 2 senegal@servas.org
Serbia 8 serbia@servas.org
Seychelles - seychelles@servas.org
Sierra Leone 18 sierraleone@servas.org
Singapore 14 singapore@servas.org
Slovakia 23 slovakia@servas.org
Slovenia 17 slovenia@servas.org
South Africa - southafrica@servas.org
Spain 514 spain@servas.org http://www.servas.es
Sri Lanka 17 srilanka@servas.org
Suriname 18 suriname@servas.org
Sweden 218 sweden@servas.org http://www.servas.se
Switzerland 221 switzerland@servas.org http://www.servas.ch
Syria - syria@servas.org
Taiwan 67 taiwan@servas.org http://www.servastaiwan.org/
Tajikistan - tajikistan@servas.org
Tanzania 13 tanzania@servas.org
Thailand 32 thailand@servas.org
Togo 55 togo@servas.org
Trinidad and Tobago 2 trinidadtobago@servas.org
Tunisia 4 tunisia@servas.org
Turkey 153 turkey@servas.org http://www.servasturkiye.org
Uganda 22 uganda@servas.org
Ukraine 14 ukraine@servas.org http://servas.org.ua/
United Arab Emirates - UAE 12 unitedarabemirates@servas.org
Uruguay 53 uruguay@servas.org
USA - United States 1111 usa@servas.org http://www.usservas.org
Uzbekistan 8 uzbekistan@servas.org
Venezuela 43 venezuela@servas.org
Vietnam 17 vietnam@servas.org
Zambia 15 zambia@servas.org http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Zambia
Zimbabwe 7 zimbabwe@servas.org